Meet Our Staff

Our staff can be reached at 603-668-1877.

Executive Director

Charlie Sherman, ext. 214
Charlie.Sherman@newhorizonsfornh.org

Program Director

Kevin Kintner, ext. 215
Kevin.Kintner@newhorizonsfornh.org

Food Service & Volunteer Manager

Mary K. Silva, ext. 222
Mary.Silva@newhorizonsfornh.org

 
Angie's Program Manager

Cheryl Hunt 603-668-8698
Angies@newhorizonsfornh.org

Development Director

Michelle Casale, ext. 225
Michelle.Casale@newhorizonsfornh.org

Finance Manager & Human Resources

Kim Coyle, ext. 219
Finance01@newhorizonsfornh.org